Children

Closed

When:
Monday, May 25, 2015 (All day)
Where:
Poynette Area Public Library

Please have a fun and safe Memorial Day!

Movie: The Rookie

When:
Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Where:
Poynette Area Public Library

Join your friends for a free showing of The Rookie at the Library on the big screen. This heartwarming movie based on a true story about a major league baseball player will be enjoyed by patrons of all ages. Rated G.

Summer Library Program Registration Week

When:
Monday, June 15, 2015 - 9:30am to Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 1:00pm

Duke Otherwise (Singer - Entertainer)

When:
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 10:00am
Where:
Poynette Area Public Library

Hold on to your hats!

Grab your friends and come to the library for a crackerjack comic that will fill your heads with lyrics and get your toes a-tappin'.

This program is free to the public.

Movies in the Library - BOLT

When:
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 6:00pm
Where:
Poynette Area Public Library

Join us for a free showing of the movie BOLT.

Closed

When:
Saturday, July 4, 2015 (All day)
Where:
Poynette Area Public Library

Please have a safe 4th of July!

Movies in the Library - PLANES: FIRE AND RESCUE

When:
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 6:00pm
Where:
Poynette Area Public Library

Join us for a free showing of the movie, Planes: Fire and Rescue.

CRITTERrrrMan

When:
Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 6:00pm
Where:
Poynette Area Public Library

Chris Langenfeld (aka CRITTERrrrMAN) will present a fantastic program highlighting his travels to Tanzania.

Altogether educational, humorous and inspirational, his tales will weave fascinating facts of African animals and plant life and show stunning photography.

Last Day of Summer Reading Program

When:
Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 1:30pm
Where:
Poynette Area Public Library

Today is the last day to turn in reading sheets for the 2015 Summer Reading Program.

What a summer it has been! Way to go!

Movies in the Library - THE LORAX

When:
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 6:00pm
Where:
Poynette Area Public Library

Join us for a free showing of the movie, The Lorax.

Pages