Adults

At the Farmers Market

When:
Saturday, July 2, 2022 - 8:00am

Closed - Independence Day

When:
Monday, July 4, 2022 - 9:30am to 6:30pm

The Poynette Library will be closed Monday, July 4 in observance of Independence Day.

Books on the Go - Arlington

When:
Thursday, July 7, 2022 - 10:00am

Hey, everyone in Arlington:

Poynette Library is bringing books, DVDs, Wonderbooks and Launchpads to the Arlington Community Center. Bring your library card and you can check out these items.

At the Farmers Market

When:
Saturday, July 9, 2022 - 8:00am

Library Board Meeting

When:
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 6:00pm

The Poynette Area Public Library Board will have their monthly meeting on Tuesday, July 12 at 6:00pm. Guests are welcome to attend. 

Books on the Go - Arlington

When:
Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 10:00am

Hey, everyone in Arlington:

Poynette Library is bringing books, DVDs, Wonderbooks and Launchpads to the Arlington Community Center. Bring your library card and you can check out these items.

At the Farmers Market

When:
Saturday, July 16, 2022 - 8:00am

The Wonders of Physics

When:
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 2:00pm

 

Books on the Go - Arlington

When:
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 10:00am

Hey, everyone in Arlington:

Poynette Library is bringing books, DVDs, Wonderbooks and Launchpads to the Arlington Community Center. Bring your library card and you can check out these items.

At the Farmers Market

When:
Saturday, July 23, 2022 - 8:00am