After School Activities

When: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 05 2022 except Thu Mar 24 2022.
Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 3:30pm
Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 3:30pm
Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 3:30pm
Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 3:30pm
Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 3:30pm
Thursday, February 24, 2022 - 3:30pm
Thursday, March 3, 2022 - 3:30pm
Thursday, March 10, 2022 - 3:30pm
Thursday, March 17, 2022 - 3:30pm
Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 3:30pm
Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 3:30pm
Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 3:30pm
Thursday, April 21, 2022 - 3:30pm
Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 3:30pm
Thursday, May 5, 2022 - 3:30pm

5th and 6th grade students are invited to After School Activities on Thursdays from 3:30 - 4:30pm. 

Please call 608-635-7577 to register.

If school is canceled due to inclement weather, this program will also be canceled.

 

**SCHEDULE CHANGE: Please note that as of April 18, the following schedule changes will be made:

April 21-Doodle Duel, April 28-Outdoor Activities, May 5-First Aid with Poynette EMS**