Middle School Action Lynks

When: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 04 2020 except Mon Mar 23 2020, Mon Apr 13 2020.
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 2:45pm
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 2:45pm
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 2:45pm
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 2:45pm
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 2:45pm
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 2:45pm
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 2:45pm
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 2:45pm
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 2:45pm
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 2:45pm
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 2:45pm
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 2:45pm
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 2:45pm

Welcome to Middle School Action Lynks!

After school activities that explore cooking, sports, trivia, music, art and so much more are what makes this group the talk of the town. If you are interested, please sign up at the circulation desk at the library.

January 27 - PB Pinecone Birdfeeders

February 3 - Chocolate Games

February 17 - Scavenger Hunt

February 24 - Coloring/Paint By Sticker

March 2 - Lego Wind Racers

March 9 - Extreme BINGO

March 16 - Shrinky Dinks

March 30 - Cardz for Kidz

April 6 - Sock Bunnies

April 20 - Smoothies

April 27 - Bean Bag Toss

May 4 - Kahoot!