Toddler Storytime

When: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 17 2019.
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 10:30am

Welcome to Toddler Storytime!

We will explore colors, numbers, sounds and so much more through books, songs and playtime.

Infant siblings with their caregiver are welcome to join us for storytime.