Toddler Storytime

When: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 11 2018 except Tue Nov 06 2018.
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 10:30am
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 10:30am
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 10:30am
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 10:30am

Welcome to Toddler Storytime!

We will explore colors, numbers, sounds and so much more through books, songs and playtime.

Infant siblings with their caregiver are welcome to join us for storytime.