Library Board Meeting

When: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 6:00pm
Where: 
Poynette Area Public Library Meeting Room

Library Board meetings are open to the public. Please join us to learn more about the Poynette Area Public Library.

Contact: 
Lindsey Ganz 608-635-7577