Board of Trustees

Poynette Area Public Library Board of Trustees meets the second Tuesday of each month at 5:00 PM at the Library. Board members may be contacted via the library's email at poylib [at]

Board Members:

Terms expire on June 30th (new terms begin July 1st) of:

Jerry Pritzl, School District Administrator            N.A.

Jason Koopmans, President                                 2025

Linda Ross, Vice President & Treasurer                2024

Brittney Jackson                                                   2026


Village of Poynette Board of Trustees Appointee:

Joanne DeYoung                                                  April, 2025


Columbia County Appointees:

Columbia County Terms expire in May of:

Meghan Visger, Secretary                                      2024

Darcy Miller                                                           2024