Library Board Meeting

When: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday 24 times.
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 6:00pm
Where: 
Poynette Area Public Library

Library Board Meetings are held monthly on the second Tuesday. Meetings are held in the meeting room at the Poynette Library and are open to the public.

Contact: 
Lindsey Ganz 608-635-7577